Rams training camp schedule

Sam Bradford (Getty Images)

ST. LOUIS — We are now about two weeks away from the start of 2014 St. Louis Rams training camp and fans will be able to get several early looks at the team. The Rams will hold 14 open practices at Rams Park and an open scrimmage at the Edward Jones Dome.

Here is the schedule from the Rams' press release:

Rookies will report to Rams Park on July 21 and the remainder of the team will report to camp on July 24. The first public practice will be held at 3:30 p.m. CT on Friday, July 25. The open scrimmage at the Edward Jones Dome begins at 12:30 p.m. on Saturday, August 2. Autograph sessions with select players will follow each practice and the open scrimmage.

Below is a complete schedule of the Rams 2014 training camp practices open to the public:

Date Practice Times
Friday, July 25 - Practice 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 26 - Practice 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 27 - Practice 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 29 - Practice 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 31 - Practice 5:30 p.m.
Friday, August 1 - Practice 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 2 - Scrimmage 12:30 p.m. at Edward Jones Dome
Monday, August 4 - Practice 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 5 - Practice 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 7 - Practice 3:30 p.m.
Monday, August 11 - Practice 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 12 - Practice 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 14 - Practice 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 19 - Practice 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 20 - Practice 3:30 p.m.

Weather and field conditions are evaluated daily, so all dates and times provided are subject to change, including autograph sessions. Parking will be available at the lot directly north of Rams Park at no charge. No parking will be allowed at area businesses or in the Rams Park parking lot. Video cameras and alcohol are prohibited.

For more information about training camp, please visit the Rams’ website at www.stlouisrams.com. For up-to-date practice schedules, please call the training camp hotline at 314-982-7267.

GridIronGateway.com Recommended Stories


Up Next


Forums


2 Fans online
    Join The Conversation

    Tweets